Random Thought #2

20 Sep

I get really excited to plan my new, fall TV schedule.

One Response to “Random Thought #2”

  1. David September 21, 2010 at 2:43 PM #

    What’s in the lineup?

    I’m trying to reduce tv watching these days. I have way too many albums/books/comics/videogames/movies to catch up on. It’s starting to feel like work.

    My list:
    -“Chuck”
    -“30 Rock”
    -“Office” (I’ll drop it when Carrell leaves)
    -“Mad Men”
    -and of course “The Simpsons” (greatest show ever)

    And I’m looking forward to “Song of Ice and Fire” and the new season of “Doctor Who” next year, of course.

Leave a Reply

